Minneota City Council Meeting

Minneota City Council Meeting, council chambers.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 12 times .
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:30pm

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492