Minneota EDA meeting

EDA Meeting, Minneota Council Chambers.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:45pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:45pm

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492