Local students make Lake Area Tech President’s List

Michael Cartney, Lake Area Technical Institute President, announces the current President’s List.

The President’s List is a list of outstanding students who, through their initiative and ability, have indicated a seriousness of purpose in their educational program.

The President’s List is limited to full-time students who have achieved a semester grade point average of 3.5 to 4.0. Students with a 4.0 have been noted by an *.

Local students so honored include:

Canby: Lori Drietz*.

Ivanhoe: Trysten Studemann*.

Minneota: Trevor Ascheman, Joseph Buysse, Andrew Kor* and Alexander Moorse.

Contact Us

The Minneota Mascot
Address: 201 N. Jefferson
Minneota, MN 56264

Phone:(507) 872-6492